Your review is very important to us.

Leave your comment also.

See the reviews our customers have left:

Cleaning:
10
Confort:
10
Location:
8
Services:
10
Staff:
10
Security:
10
Price:
8
Average:
9.4
A casa de campo São Rafael é um refúgio que vale a pena conhecer!! Adoramos tudo, desde o espaço, o atendimento e simpatia de todo o staff, especialmente a Rute e o Rui, sempre prontos a ajudar. Voltaremos certamente e vamos recomendar aos amigos :) bem hajam!!
Patricia Marques - Portugal
24 August 2014
Cleaning:
9
Confort:
9
Location:
9
Services:
9
Staff:
10
Security:
10
Price:
7
Average:
9
Gostaríamos de agradecer a toda a equipa nas pessoas da Srª Rute e do Srª Rui a forma como fomos recebidos e acompanhados ao longo da nossa estadia. Um sitio fantástico, com óptimas condições e com um staff maravilhoso. Conjunção perfeita para recomendar-vos a todos e garantir que voltaremos a estar na vossa companhia.





Obrigado por tudo.


Ricardo, Vanda e David - Lisboa
Ricardo Paiva - Portugal
30 July 2014
Cleaning:
9
Confort:
8
Location:
9
Services:
8
Staff:
8
Security:
7
Price:
7
Average:
8
Casa confortável e sossegada, com bons acessos a Óbidos e a praia.
Foi uma óptima escolha para o nosso fim de semana prolongado!
Patrícia - Portugal
14 July 2014
Cleaning:
9
Confort:
8
Location:
8
Services:
8
Staff:
10
Security:
9
Price:
7
Average:
8.4
Resumidamente: Muito agradável surpresa, atendimento super-simpático, magnífica piscina. Recomenda-se!
António Faria Justo - Portugal
19 June 2014
Cleaning:
9
Confort:
9
Location:
10
Services:
9
Staff:
10
Security:
10
Price:
9
Average:
9.4
Adorei vou voltar em breve, pois fui atendida com muita simpatia e profissionalismo. Pbs
Cristina Moreira - Portugal
28 April 2014
Cleaning:
9
Confort:
9
Location:
9
Services:
10
Staff:
10
Security:
10
Price:
8
Average:
9.3
Aspectos a melhorar:

1) TV maior
2) Ar condicionado na casa
Bruno Fatela - Portugal
25 April 2014
Cleaning:
9
Confort:
9
Location:
9
Services:
9
Staff:
9
Security:
9
Price:
9
Average:
9
Excelente compromisso preço/qualidade. Os meus parabens.
Manuel Pires da Rocha - Portugal
23 April 2014
Cleaning:
5
Confort:
8
Location:
7
Services:
9
Staff:
10
Security:
8
Price:
10
Average:
8.1
We're overall satisfied though we didn't like that the room smelled rather bad.
Thomas - Sweden
19 April 2014
Cleaning:
8
Confort:
8
Location:
9
Services:
10
Staff:
10
Security:
8
Price:
8
Average:
8.7
We can recommend this accomodation, everything was great.
Wijnveen - Netherlands
12 April 2014
Cleaning:
8
Confort:
8
Location:
9
Services:
10
Staff:
10
Security:
10
Price:
9
Average:
9.1
We stayed at Sao Rafael with our 2 young children and had a fantastic time. We so appreciated the tranquility and peacefulness of the casa de campo. The breakfast was amazing (especially free flowing orange juice), the pool area was perfect to relax after a busy week in Lisbon and the service was first class. Not the hight of luxury but true Portugal at it´s best. Thank you!
Kate Broughton - United Kingdom
05 April 2014

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last >>

Page 2 of 8


Submit A Review
* fields are mandatory.
Name:*
Location:
Send us your comments below:*
Write a review
Cleaning:
Confort:
Location:
Services:
Staff:
Security:
Price:
Enter Code Here:*
FaLang translation system by Faboba

Follow us

fb google twitter  you icon-app-en

Our restaurants in the center of Obidos

Useful Information

Logo Obidos Town Hall Logo Restaurante Petrarum em Óbidos Logo Restaurante Vintage em Óbidos Logo Turismo em Óbidos